Faculty 2019:

To be announced

Faculty 2018:

Angelin Chang
Cleveland State University (USA)

Sylvia Chu
Chinese Culture University Taipei, Fu Jen Catholic University (Taiwan ROC)

Aquiles Delle Vigne
Internationalen Sommerakademie Mozarteum Salzburg (Austria), Academia Internacional de Música de Coimbra (Portugal), former Visiting Professor at the Royal Northern College of Music Manchester (England)

Marilyn Engle
University of Calgary (Canada)

Hsing-Chwen Hsin
National Chiao Tung University (Taiwan ROC)

Pasquale Iannone
Conservatorio 'Piccinni' di Bari (Italy)

Ayami Ikeba
University of Music and Performing Arts Graz (Austria)

Adriano Jordão

Yoko Kitano
Osaka University of Arts / Osaka International Music Competition

Gerlinde Otto
University of Music Franz Liszt Weimar (Germany)

Andrzej Pikul
Academy of Music in Kraków (Poland)

Makoto Ueno
Kyoto City University of Arts (Japan)

Faculty members from past editions:

Gabriel Kwok
Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts (Hong Kong SAR)

Andrey Pisarev
Honored Artist of Russia and Professor at Moscow Conservatory (Russia)

Mamiko Suda
Toho University of Music of Tokyo (Japan)